Variety Staff

The Variety staff is inspired each and every day by
the families we serve. Please contact any of us
should you need help.

There aren’t many who can say that they go into work each day and are inspired. That’s just what these Variety kids and their parents are…inspiring!

Variety Staff MemberVariety Staff Member
Executive Director

Brian Roy

314-720-7711

brian@varietystl.org

Linking the generous heart of our donors to the heart of Variety’s mission is what makes the magic happen. I believe in our donors, our kids, and the thrilling work that happens here every day.

Variety Staff MemberVariety Staff Member
Chief Development Officer

Brett Schott

314-720-7707

brett@varietystl.org

Every time you donate to Variety, you’re casting a vote for the kind of world you want. I am grateful to cast my vote and my talents for this incredible charity.

Variety Staff MemberVariety Staff Member
Chief Financial Officer

Christina Altholz 

314-720-7715

christina@varietystl.org

Being part of creating “possibilities” for children is a dream come true. Observing firsthand the independence, creativity, socialization, increased self-confience and smiles of children warms my heart.

Variety Staff MemberVariety Staff Member
Senior Program Manager

Robin Diehl

314-720-7717

robin@varietystl.org

Variety nurtures kids’ hopes and dreams, supports the whole family, incorporates the magic of the Arts, and helps kids to just be kids! It’s an honor to connect caring donors with such a meaningful mission!

Variety Staff MemberVariety Staff Member
Senior Manager of Philanthropy

Mary Murawski

314-720-7712

mary@varietystl.org

Variety provides such incredible programs to a group of people who are often marginalized. I am proud to be a part of this team that is so committed to providing life-changing services to children with special needs!

Variety Staff MemberVariety Staff Member
Manager of Annual & Foundation Giving

Tim Bommarito

314-720-7704

tim@varietystl.org

It makes me happy to know that all our efforts here at Variety helps some sweet munchkin…there’s always something new and exciting going on at Variety!

Variety Staff MemberVariety Staff Member
Executive Assistant

Patty Haeffner

314-720-7702

patty@varietystl.org

Variety is a blessing for so many reasons to me. Just knowing what our families deal with every day, you see the appreciation and thankfulness in their faces, the joy and smiles in the children Variety serves. What more could you want in a job. I love working for Variety.

Variety Staff MemberVariety Staff Member
Accounting Manager

Karen Haglin 

314-720-7703

karen@varietystl.org

“I love being a part of this organization because my position combines two of my favorite things – creating unique designs and helping others. It’s so great that I get to help show our community just how awesome Variety Kids are!

Variety Staff MemberVariety Staff Member
Creative Lead

Madison Martinez

314-720-7713

madison.martinez@varietystl.org

I truly enjoy going to work every day for an organization that provides such amazing services for these wonderful kids and their families.

Variety Staff MemberVariety Staff Member
Controller

Kathy Payne

314-720-7721

kathy@varietystl.org

Variety provides caring and timely services to families through a simple and supportive process. It’s such a pleasure to play a role in this process and to help families access the wonderful support that has benefitted my own family.

Variety Staff MemberVariety Staff Member
Health Services Manager

Julie Thompkins

314-720-7708

julie@varietystl.org

In the great scheme of “stories yet to be told,” I can think of few that are as worthy of sharing as the stories of Variety Kids. They motivate me toward joy, generosity, and hope. It’s a privilege to witness and share them with you.

Variety Staff MemberVariety Staff Member
Communications Manager

Mary Serafino

314-720-7714

mary.serafino@varietystl.org

Here at Variety, I get to be part of an awesome team that gets to change kiddos lives through having fun!

Variety Staff MemberVariety Staff Member
Program Team Specialist

Britt Velasquez

314-720-7718

britt@varietystl.org

It’s truly a great feeling to know that what we do helps provide such amazing services for these kiddos and their families. Variety has such an amazing impact on the community and the families it serves – it’s a St. Louis treasure.

Variety Staff MemberVariety Staff Member
Data Systems Manager

Tom Wombacher

314-720-7705

tom.wombacher@varietystl.org

Support Our Cause

Every dollar you donate stays in St. Louis to help make the most positive impact on the greatest number of children.

Amount(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

en_USEnglish