Renowned Civic and Corporate Leaders

The Variety Board of Directors boasts some of the most renowned civic and corporate leaders in the St. Louis area.

Mike Lefton, Chairman

MX Holdings Executive Chairman

Board of Directors

Mike LeftonChairman of the Board
Sean FlemingVice Chairman
Steve GrossSecretary
Leslie WilsonTreasurer
Warner BaxterMember
Amy BestMember
Ian CasoMember
Joe CastellanoMember
Steve CrimminsMember
Donald L. FergusonMember
Cheri FrommMember
Ray GruenderMember
David HoganMember
Linda HunterMember
J. Christopher Kerckhoff, JrMember
Lee KlingMember
Davida LichtensteinMember
Kerri MorganMember
Brandon MoritzMember
Robert O’LoughlinMember
Lawrence K. OttoMember
Terri OwenMember
Lucia RosenbloomMember
Bevis SchockMember
Paul ShaughnessyMember
Zac SmithMember
Kimberly SpringerMember
Michael StaenbergMember
Caitlin StayduharMember
Thelma StewardMember
David StewardChairman Emeritus

Life Members

Honorary members elected by a majority vote of the board. Life members may attend board meetings and serve on committees, but may not serve as officers. They do not have voting privileges.

  • Kimmy Brauer
  • Jim T. Byrnes
  • Nancy Diemer
  • Cliff Eason
  • Margie Imo
  • Mark Koritz
  • Nancy Kranzberg
  • Chip Rosenbloom
  • Ozzie Smith

Each officer will hold his/her office until a successor is elected or until resignation or removal. Any number of offices may be held by the same person except those of president and secretary. Only members of the board may be chosen as officers. Assistant secretary and assistant treasurer may also be elected by the board of directors. Officers’ terms are for three years. Vacancies in any office will be filled by the board for the remainder of the term. Any officer may be removed by the board when it serves the best interest of Variety.

Support Our Cause

Every dollar you donate stays in St. Louis to help make the most positive impact on the greatest number of children.

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.